ON TREND: Mercury Glass [Wedding Inspo]

I am a HUGE fan of mercury glass! It’s such a great, inexpensive way to really dress up your wedding decor. The crackled metallic looks gives the the pieces such a classy look without being too over the top. Not too mention it’s very easy to get your hands on them at wholesale cost.

Check out some of my favorite ways to decorate with mercury glass below. I hope this inspires you while your designing the decor for your special day!

I hope this gave you some great ideas! Be sure to check back for more wedding and design related posts.

Lots of love,
A Marie xx

facebook.com/amariegraphics
twitter.com/amarie_designs
instagram.com/amariedesigns

DISCLAIMER: I am not claiming any of these photos as my own. They are simply photos I found on the internet that I like.

Leave a Reply

